Personalliste

Nachname Vorname Abteilung Telefon Mail Raum
Cantele Grazia Sekretariat 044 634 90 29 cantele@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-1-115
Dick Michèle Assistentin/Visuelle Anthropologie 044 634 90 22 dick@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-1-101
Fabro Daniele IT-Verantwortlicher 044 634 90 18 daniele.fabro@uzh.ch PEA-F-101
Flitsch Mareile Direktorin 044 634 90 11 flitsch@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-1-118
Ghung Kyimo Empfang 044 634 90 10 ghung@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-E-410
Hassler Gitta Archiv 044 634 90 23 hassler@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-1-112
Isler Andreas Kurator 044 634 90 25 isler@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-1-109
Kaiser Thomas Archiv 044 634 90 39 kaiser@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-1-101
Kobel Ursula Sekretariat 044 634 90 17 kobel@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-1-114
Koller Renate Bibliothek 044 634 90 31 koller@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-E-019
Kovacs Agnes Bibliothek 044 634 90 31 kovacs@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-E-019
Latzel Marc Datenbankfotografie 044 634 90 40 marc.latzel@uzh.ch PEB-1-110
Leuenberger Kathrin Fotoatelier 044 634 90 40 leuenberger@vmz.uzh.ch PEB-1-110
Lüthold Lindén Miriam Geschäftsführung 044 634 90 28 miriam.luetholdlinden@uzh.ch PEA-F-116
Malefakis Alexis Kurator 044 634 90 77 malefakis@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-E-112
Meier Anina Lehrassistentin 044 634 90 26 meier@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-1-113
Nietlispach Silvia Empfang 044 634 90 10 nietlispach@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-E-410
Richter Ercan Hauswartung 044 634 90 15 richter@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-U-022
Powroznik Maike Kuratorin 044 634 90 20 powroznik@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-1-108
Schwere Raphael Assistent 044 634 90 26 schwere@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-1-113
Staub Andrea Registratur 044 634 90 23 staub@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-1-112
Sutter Rebekka Assistentin 044 634 90 23 sutter@vmz.uzh.ch

PEA-1-112

Tobler Robert Restaurierung 044 634 90 36 tobler@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-E-013
von Atzigen Aline Assistentin 044 634 90 26 vonatzigen@vmz.uzh.vh PEA-1-113
von Woyski Ina Restaurierung 044 634 90 35 vonwoyski@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-E-007
Waltert Charlotte Empfang 044 634 90 10 waltert@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-E-410
Wegmann Adrienne Bibliothek 044 634 90 31 wegmann@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-E-019
Wernsdörfer Martina Vizedirektorin, Kuratorin 044 634 90 21 wernsdoerfer@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-1-110
Zurbrügg Daniela Fotoarchiv 044 634 90 42 zurbruegg@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-1-101