Personalliste

Nachname Vorname Funktion/Bereich Telefon Mail Raum
Caflisch Melissa Kommunikation/Office Management 044 634 90 29 caflisch@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-1-115
Elabed Miriam Saada Assistentin 044 634 90 22 elabed@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-1-113
Fabro Daniele IT-Verantwortlicher 044 634 90 18 daniele.fabro@uzh.ch PEA-F-101
Flitsch Mareile Direktorin 044 634 90 11 flitsch@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-1-118
Ghung Kyimo Empfang 044 634 90 10 ghung@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-E-410
Harb Turid Fotosammlung, Empfang 044 634 90 95 turid.harb@uzh.ch PEA-1-
Isler Andreas Kurator 044 634 90 25 isler@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-1-109
Kobel Ursula Finanzen/Personal 044 634 90 17 kobel@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-1-114
Latzel Marc Fotografie 044 634 90 40 marc.latzel@uzh.ch PEB-1-110
Leuenberger Kathrin Fotografie 044 634 90 40 leuenberger@vmz.uzh.ch PEB-1-110
Malefakis Alexis Kurator 044 634 90 77 malefakis@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-E-112
Nietlispach Silvia Empfang 044 634 90 10 nietlispach@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-E-410
Richter Ercan Hauswartung 044 634 90 15 richter@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-U-022
Powroznik Klaus Multimedia in Ausstellungen 044 634 90 95 klausjosef.powroznik@uzh.ch PEA-1-
Powroznik Maike Kuratorin 044 634 90 20 powroznik@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-1-108
Rutz Kiah Lian Assistentin und Doktorandin 044 634 90 26 rutz@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-1-113
Staub Andrea Registratur 044 634 90 22 staub@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-E-001
Sutter Rebekka Audio- und Film-/Videoarchiv 044 634 90 39 sutter@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-1-101A
Tobler Robert Restaurierung 044 634 90 36 tobler@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-E-013
von Atzigen Aline Assistentin 044 634 90 26 vonatzigen@vmz.uzh.vh PEA-1-113
von Woyski Ina Restaurierung 044 634 90 35 vonwoyski@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-E-007
Welter Thaler Barbara Geschäftsführerin 044 634 90 28 welter@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-F-116
Wernsdörfer Martina Vizedirektorin, Kuratorin 044 634 90 21 wernsdoerfer@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-1-110
Zurbrügg Daniela Foto- und Schriftenarchiv 044 634 90 42 zurbruegg@vmz.uzh.ch PEA-E-001